runcheap

Just another WordPress.com site

Wish List Wednesday Moved to Thursday Again.. Due to… well.. Life

I love writing my blog, it is one of the favorite things in my life to do. It sucks to me when life gets in the way of writing it. This is just one of those days where that happened. I had an important meeting that was supposed to answer some difficult questions but instead what did I end the day with- ??????????? . And nothing but- ?????????. Decisions abound

Right now, I need to seriously think about it and then let me brain drift for a while. This doesnt leave much time for a column of the quality that I like. So once again we will have a “Wish List Wursday”. I have interesting topics to discuss- Run Commuting and Eating Out and Eating Healthy. See ya tomorrow. Hope things are cleared up.

Enjoy your run. Enjoy your day :0

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

